0.00 (0.00%)    



Floyd C. Wilson
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Stephen W. Herod
Mark J. Mize
Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
David S. Elkouri
Executive Vice President – Corporate Strategy and Chief Legal Officer
Charles E. Cusack III
Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer
Larry L. Helm
Executive Vice President – Corporate Affairs
Quentin R. Hicks
Senior Vice President – Finance and Investor Relations
Leah R. Kasparek
Senior Vice President – Human Resources
Tina S. Obut
Senior Vice President – Corporate Reserves
Joseph S. Rinando, III
Senior Vice President – Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
Jon C. Wright
Senior Vice President – Operations
C. Byron Charboneau
Vice President - Finance (Tax & Treasury)
Richard G. DiMichele
Vice President - Midstream Operations and President of Halcón Field Services, LLC
Walter R. Mayer
Vice President – Legal and Deputy General Counsel